You are here



Renny Fagan

President and CEO

Lydia McCoy

Vice President and COO

Abby Laine Sienkiewicz

Vice President

Amy Black

Manager of Special Projects

Linda Chaisson

Accountant and Office Manager

Amber Coté

Director of Education and Service Enterprise

BillieAnne Kennedy

Major Event Manager

Lindsay Newman

Partnership Engagement

Gerry Rasel

Director of Membership Services

Mariah Taylor

Membership Coordinator

Melanie Tsuchida

Manager of Strategic Learning

Mark Turner

Senior Director of Public Policy


Barefoot PR

Media Relations