Center for Nonprofit Excellence Board

July 2015 - June 2016

Susan Davies (Vice Chair)
Executive Director, Trails & Open Spaces Coalition

Theophilus Gregory*
Senior Vice President of El Pomar Foundation

Bree Langemo (Board Chair)
VP of Strategic Partnerships, The Entrepreneurial Learning Initiative

George Reed
Dean and Professor, School of Public Affairs, University of Colorado - Colorado Springs

Ralph Routon
Executive Editor, Colorado Springs Business Journal

Rajeev Shaw (Past Chair)
Community Relations, Focus on the Family

Steve Sauer (Treasurer)
Audit Manager, BKD, CPAs & Advisors

Gina Taranto 
Director of Development, Space Foundation

Tara Thomas
Director of Education, Colorado Springs Fine Arts Center

Boyd Williams
President/CEO, YMCA of the Pikes Peak Region

John Wilson (Secretary)
Vice President of Business Development, Colorado Springs Regional Business Alliance

*ex officio member